Real Customers, Honest Reviews

If you’ve ever stopped taking medication because it was too expensive or rationed doses to save money, you’re not alone. High prescription drug prices force millions of Americans to choose between their finances and health.

Customer Reviews

325 Reviews

  • 5 Star 299
    %
  • 4 Star 24
    %
  • 3 Star 2
    %
  • 2 Star 0
    %
  • 1 Star 0
    %
WRITE A REVIEW
Customer Testimonails
By Barbara January 26, 2023
Very good follow-up and service.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By George January 26, 2023
Great prices !!! And great service.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Susan January 26, 2023
I am so pleased with the service Canada Meds provided. Very nice people provided me with good information and help.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Janice January 25, 2023
Always professional, courteous service. I appreciate the call backs to ensure we have the medication we need.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Pamela January 25, 2023
I will continue ordering through canadamedsunited.com. The system and customer service/support was great. Thank you.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Donna January 23, 2023
When my doctor suggested I begin getting my US high-priced medications from Canada, I was leery. But I can say I am so very pleased with the service and the products we have received. I will continue to order my medications through Canada Meds United.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Vito January 11, 2023
Came as was told thanks
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By JAMES January 11, 2023
Everything has went great on all orders that I have requested. Very pleased with the service I been getting.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Tom January 11, 2023
Excellent interaction, I felt genuine concern for my well-being, all details provided.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Ronnie January 6, 2023
Great having Canada Meds United for my medications.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse