Canadian Meds Pharmacy > Reviews

Real Customers, Honest Reviews

If you’ve ever stopped taking medication because it was too expensive or rationed doses to save money, you’re not alone. High prescription drug prices force millions of Americans to choose between their finances and health.

Customer Reviews

194 Reviews

  • 5 Star 179
    %
  • 4 Star 13
    %
  • 3 Star 2
    %
  • 2 Star 0
    %
  • 1 Star 0
    %
WRITE A REVIEW
Customer Testimonails
By Seymour December 11, 2019
Excellent prompt service. Very satisfied. Thank you
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Steven December 9, 2019
Very helpful in any questions & very helpful in explaining all things pertaining to the reorder of the medicine.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Robert December 8, 2019
The prescription renewal process is quick and easy. By phone it only took about 5 minutes.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Don Charles December 5, 2019
Very good
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Gisela December 5, 2019
I really appreciate you caring about my medication. Everyone I have dealt with have been just wonderful. Thank you from a very happy customer.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Alberto December 5, 2019
I am happy with the service. I wish the delivery of medications would be faster but overall I’m very happy with the service.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Patsy November 29, 2019
I'm very happy with their service
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Marion November 22, 2019
Quick and easy reorder
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Madeline November 22, 2019
I appreciated getting the phone call reminding me it was time to order. Your representative was very nice and verified all my information. Made it all so very easy.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Elayne November 17, 2019
Love doing business with this company. I had a slight mix-up recently on one call and problem was resolved.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
1-877-205-1512 HAVE A QUESTION? CHAT